Eastern Nebraska Senior Golf Association

Meet the Board
Our Beginning
Becoming a Member...
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Event Participants
Golf Event Results
Meet the Board
Handicap Compilation
Golf Course Directions
Special Notices Use of Forward Tee

2016 Officers:

President: Mike McCasland
Vice President: Woodie Armitage
Secretary: Les Ory
Treasurer: Roger Nelson

*The board is open to all members. Each year there will be an election of members for the board in which you can vote. You also have the right to submit nominations.

Board of Directors:

Rod Anderson:     3 Terms
Woodie Armitage:  2 Terms
Jerry Denkinger:  3 Terms
Don Ehlers:       3 Terms
Vergil Flodman:   2 Term
Jim Johnson:      3 Terms
Darlow Larson:    3 Terms
Mike McCasland:   2 Term
Don McWhirter:    emeritus
Roger Nelson:     1 Terms
Les Ory:          2 Term
Rich Phipps:      3 Terms
Rod Rathbun:      3 Terms
Jim Riha          1 Terms
Andy Vassios:     1 Terms